Dogs are one of the most popular pets in the world, yet many would, yet many would say it is inappropriate to have them in built-up inner-city areas?

There had been a heated debated about whether dogs are the most well-known livestocks in many areas of the world. However, some individuals believe the this kind of pets are unsuitable in the center of urban area. Personally, I partly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss my both points of views. On the one hand, it is undeniable that some creatures are really helpful and they could bring a lot of valuable things to their adopters. In addition, nowadays, there are several school for dogs which can training them to understand and protect human. For example, a huge number of dogs were send to the special school when they were really tiny and they are tought to become a guardian which can keep human away from thieves. Moreover, dogs could be a bestfriend who we could talk or share a tons of things that we really stressed about the bustling life in the city. On the other hand, there were still exist a small number of dogs which did not through training and it could ready to attack human. Furthernore, in the cities, some individuals had allergy with the dog'hair and afraid of dog due to the fact that they have been bitten by the aggressive dog and they are obsessed. In a nutshell, some people lean on that dogs are not welcome in a few inner city areas despite of they are the most popular pets which had a lot of cares as well as loves in the world.