Indeed, there are numerous throwaway society in the world nowadays such as in India.

Indeed, there are numerous throwaway society in the world nowadays such as in India. This means, people are living there where persons throw their waste material in anywhere. There are numerous reason behind for statement which gives detrimental impacts to the community. To embark with, there are some causes why people throw garbage without fear into the environment the initial and main point is that Higher authorities cannot maintain the rules and regulations for people cannot follow the rules that is why they throw the waste without fear into the society. Secondly, the resident cannot aware about that thing and they have not proper knowledge about this for example, in India most of people when buying any eatable thing they throw the waste not into the dustbin but in the surrounding because of bad learning from other people. On the other side, there are many harmful effects of the situation it gives birth to many diseases such as malaria and many others for instance, India name is a famous For garbage country in anywhere people can see dirty places filled with garbage that places create harmful Disease as a result human or affect from that place is due to bad smell and suffer from distinct diseases. Moreover, it gives bad reputation in the front of world by this it effect on tourism ratio. Besides, children can learn bad thing from elders when they throw trash into the surrounding because it is in the blood of Indian people and come from generation to generation which gives effect to future generation. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that, this is very bad thing for people who throw the garbage into this society they learn some manners because it is harmful to the community by this the life efficiency of earth is shorter.