Increasing the price of petrol reduce decreased traffic and pollution problems.

Inarguably, fossil fuels place a a vital role in this modern world. Therefore, it is often believed by many that increasing the amount and tax of petrol is the best solution to tackle the issues caused due to pollution and traffic congestion. I completely agree with this view point and the following lines justify the same. On one hand, increased traffic congestion leads to wastage of valuable time. This is because individuals waste their precious time on traffic, thus are late to work. For example, recent studies shows that one fourth of humans life time is wasted by being in traffic. Another concerning factor is that the hustling and bustling of the urbanized cities further leads to traffic problems. This implies decreased vehicles could reduce the problems which are faced by today's society. Consequently, the increased pay of crude oils can thus limit the problems which are caused due to individuals On the other hand, pollution problems can be managed by reducing the number of vehicles on road. The reason for this is increased traffic leads to highest pollution of both air and noise, thus it leads to health problems such as bone diseases which threatens life as a whole. Apart from that, noise pollution also affects the health of cardiac patients which may worse of the condition of those. For instance, it is often witnessed that 30% of population are affected due to air pollution. Furthermore, increasing the price of petrol not only minimise traffic confestion but also promotes the total health of the individuals. To conclude, increasing the tax of fossil fuels leads to decreased traffic condition and pollution which further affects the health of the individuals. In my opinion, looking at the benefits of increasing the price of petrol government should regulate those rules so as to to reduce traffic congestion.