Human responsible for global warming

Global warming is the long-term heating of the earth due to human activity that can affect our mother nature. This environmental issue imparts a big impact on humans, animals and the environment. There are many kinds of human activities that can lead to global warming. It has proven beyond doubt that humans are responsible for global warming because they do deforestation and open burning. Firstly, deforestation is one of the reasons that causes global warming. This can be seen when humans did this activity by cutting all the trees in the forests for their desires. As we know, most of the forests in our country have been explored by irresponsible people, such as Mount Jerai in Kedah. The effect of this has that will led to an increase in carbon dioxide that can make our environment hot because of trapped ping gasses. Hence, one of the human activities that causes global warming is deforestation. In addition, open burning is a reason that causes global warming due to human activity. Humans are often burning their unuseful things in public like at the compound of their houses. Lacking knowledge about the bad effects of their behavior can lead to greenhouse effects. To add, many people are not aware of this activity. They always think that is just burning some paper and rubbish, but they do not do the thing on another side. Thus, the cause of global warming is open burning. To sum up, It has proven beyond doubt that humans are responsible for global warming because they engage in deforestation and open burning. It is hoped that our government will take their actions to save our mother nature.