Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

These days, pollution and traffic problems are enviromental problems that we still facing right now. It caused by the increasing use of the personal vehicles. Some people think that these problems can be solved by increase the price of petrol. I do agree that maybe this is one of the best solutions hovewer, i think there must be another measures that also can be done beside increase the price petrol. Nowdays, people habitual to use their personal vehicles due to being more flexible and more privacy. this trend consequently increase the number of cars. Increasing the price of petrol could cause less people that will afford it. It will also cause people to think more before they want to buy a car or any other vehicles. It will push people to use public transportation more than before. Of course it will change the habbits of people, it can be in negative way or positive way. For the positive it will push goverments to improve public transpotation facility to make people prefer more to use public transportation. In adverse side, there are a lot of things that still have to considered such as like economics and also the decrease demand on cars. people has different activities and cars nowday are important for them to make their job done such as like druver online transportation. We cannot take advantages just for some people. We have to think about other that maybe really need that factor. what we have to do is to improve our awareness to our enviroment because it is our respinsibility to take care of it. also, i think the best way to get it done is by improve and make an alternative energy or vehicles. Humans improve everyday and one of the proof is electricak vehicles