Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

Gas is very useful in our daily life. As we know that when we want to cook something on the stove, we use gas to light it up. Besides, gas can be very useful for transportation such as cars, motorbikes, buses, and trucks. Nowadays, some modern transportations do not need any gases. They use the power generator to run those cars. Petrol also helps to light up homes in antiquity. Years ago, gasoline was the main fuel for every car. For instance, I have seen a few of aged films which the characters spilled the gasoline into their car. They also used the car wherever they went. Petrol can be a business material. A number of universities provide oil mining majors. It is not easy to get into that study program. When we want to build something, petrol can facilitate construction. The employers change the petrol into materials from our home. If they do not replace the gasoline into cement, brick, poles, etc, I could not imagine how smelly it is. In adverse side, when we keep draining gasoline from its source, we are going to be at the end of the gasoline period. Increasing the price of petrol will not be the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. Pollution not only come from the cars which that use the gasoline, but also it comes from a plethora of factories. Hence, if we raise the price of the petrol, it will not solve the problems. The government should take an action to solve this problem. In conclusion, I prefer use bike rather than car. In addition to saving costs, it also makes us to be more healthy. I'm not sure if the governments escalate the price of the petrol will solve the problems. This due to the fact pollution in our world has increased.