Now-a-days many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

As we live in the modern era, people like to make a living independently being self-employment of their own company rather than being a staff in a company or organization. There are several reasons people choose to be a self-worker. They believe everything could be successful as time goes by without seeing the risk. The reason why this case happens is that they feel confident for having the potential to grow bigger from zero. For example, many start-ups hit big after several years of hard work from individuals who lead the company. Here, causes the main reason why people are encouraged to start the business on their own. Being tired of their boss pressure is also considered as a reason to choose to be self-employed. The environment of an office is an essential part of people resign from their job. They feel unmatched with their task or too exhausted by the fact that they cannot go on anymore. However, working alone is not all about gaining something. There are tremendous disadvantages to it. First, self-employed people tend to be denied when they require someone’s hand to control or give advice to their work. In fact, they refuse to do so and end up with many mistakes on their task and collapse. Second, the income of a self-worker is not stable. You might found yourself without any job and do not earn a penny. In contrast, if they draw attention and receive a lot of order, working on their own takes a long time to accomplish all of them. In conclusion, as people choose to be self-worker, they need to be aware of the fact that being alone is not all about earning more significant money than working in the company. They also need to calculate the drawbacks of it.