Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

Every year the vehicles on this earth will continue to increase. As well as the level of fuel consumption for vehicles. There will be causes resulting from the increase of these two cases, one of them is pollution. There is a statement that increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. Conversely, I disagree with this opinion. This is a complex statement. So we should start by looking at the positive side from this statement. Firstly, the country will get more income. By getting more income, this country can pay the debt that the country has. If the country's economy is stable, so this argument is good way to improve the country's economy. Turning into the negative side from the increased price of fuel. There are more disadvantages from this statement rather than the advantages. First of all, I think traffic and pollution problems cannot be resolved by increasing the price of petrol, because