Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

It is considered that increasing the price of petrol is one of the most important ways to control escalating traffic and pollution problems. However, in my point of view, I completely believe that using other suistainabe sourcess of energy like solar, wind and hydro will immensely help to resolve such issues. First of all, some people think that increasing the cost of petrol will minimize the vehicles and some pollution problems. Nowadays, lots of car already do not use gasoline but, use like batteries or electric cars. However, in spite of levelled up petrol price people will use it as there are no other options available to run vehicles. Furthermore, it will not bring a number of change in solving growing traffic issues and pollution. For instance, my uncle said that when he was on trip to a city, on the highway he saw a car whose fuel was a battery. In addition, the car was unique and could reduce the pollution in this country. On the other hand, if more suistainable energy like solar power or electric cars are used to run vehicles there will be harmfull gases like carbon monoxide or CFC which contributes growing air pollution considerabely. In addition, using solar power to public vehicles would be In result, increasing the cost of petrol is not the best way but, still good if we use it clearly. Meanwhile, there are several ways to forbid pollution and traffc jam, such as using city buses or online motorcycle or taxis.