Tell us about your concern around you

The thing that made me think a lot is 'Misunderstanding' when I found out what to write for this assignment. The grader must be wonder on this thesis and can be considering that 'Misunderstanding' is not a big deal to think about. From my side of views, people misunderstanding have being caused our world bad. Let me show you, according to the research of each university in 'The United Kingdom' the researcher said all of misunderstanding have affected in our socialization. Not only this one but also all of quitting from works, divorce, ending up with friend and unpleasant family come from many type of misreading. There are different types of misinterpretation in the world among them some of conflicts might get over easily but some are important and a big deal. Among these bid deals the thing that most concerning is parent's misconception above their children. This misconception have been implication at their children's life. Let me explain why, so I would like to make myself as an example. It was a hard time when I was a teenage after that time everything is getting over and also I turned to an adult age. Back in my teenage, I had thought myself that I couldn't see everything clearly also didn't know what I want and couldn't see obviously who I was even I was trying so got depression the same time I had got strong mind no matter how much danger come and I wished to handle all. It was difficult to speak out hearing to my parent. They had thought I was just wasting my time without any plan for future and non hardworking. They misunderstood like that upon me so that they gave bad comment and compared with other guys also I received that I was not good enough in my life. They said if I had kept doing that, I would had been useless person. They told those kind of bad comments when I was finding my way and trying my best for life. It drove me down not only this but also I had doubted myself. Parent think what comparing with other, saying bad words and forcing their children is the best way of showing successful way. These are just one's sight view and never try to understand on their children. At first they might correct but if we hear these same bad things again and again that is annoying us then we will confuse ourselves, doubt and getting scared to think about future. We will misunderstand as same as our parent upon a parent. These circle can't stop never. Philosopher said in these universe family is the biggest foundation of our life. If we get a big supporting from our family, we feel doing everything is okay and life is shinning. In the other side, we are just given conflicts from family that time our condition is lower than others. State Government of Victoria Department of Health and Human Service of Austria showed when people can get conflict these are learning to live as new couple, experiencing the passage of young person into adulthood, starting to commute long hours to and from work, money and misunderstanding each other. For additional, they said misunderstanding is main fact for all conditions. That is my concern around me and also for my future life. We should try to understand other people and not to look with one side view they all are important for our life and ours surrounding.