Females make better leaders than males.

Leadership is very important in our life. Gender-appropriate occupations are very common in our society since a long time ago and it makes leadership monopolized by men. Meanwhile, nowadays women are more daring to enter this field. When we talk about leadership, people commonly wonder who makes better leaders, males, or females? Generally, I totally agree that females make better leaders than males because they are more patient and good at multitasking. First of all, females are more patient than males and patiencet is very important in leadership. We can say patiencet is the key to become a successful leader. A leader will face many challenges in the leading field, they need to be patient to handle and solve all the problems. Being a patient leader also will avoid them from ego. Usually, egos are common among males. On the other hand, females are very good at multitasking. Women are natural multitaskers, for example, a mother can clean the houseing while cooking at the same time. It is not easy to do different works at the same time. A leader should have this ability to become a good leader. So, we can not deny that women are really good at multitasking. In conclusion, the leadership field is full of men but it does not mean that men are good in leadership. Everyone should open their eyes wider and see the abilities of women being a leader and avoid gender stereotypesstreotypes. Despite all the facts above, still, men and women could become good leaders if they are willing to learn and adapt to the environment.