Increasing supermarket and mall

Nowdays, we know that proliferation of supermarket in all around the world. Such as Big Bazaar or D- Mart. people are going to buy products of in it. but also we forget the value of local markets and local business. some individuals claim that increasing development in supermarket we lost some local business. from my point of view I feel that it is true To begin with, due to advance technology the value of supermarket Very incredibly. Nowadays many people buy products From supermarket and mall which is very convenient or expensive. If I talk about local markets in local markets you can get good qualities of products and cheaper rather than supermarket. like in vegetables in local markets in every morning you can get fresh vegetables, fruits and many other products. Or in supermarket you can get frozon things which is bad for our health although many supermarket at the urban area so local people don't get esally products. moreover nowdays many malls provide discount on particular products specially on weekends so people attractive for it. On the other hand, due to increasing of supermarket we lost couple of local business such as glossary shops and local food shop even though it's effect on local farmers like local farmers might not be able to sell their fresh produce to supermarkets unless they adjust their prices to the lowest offer possible. In this case, they might not be able to survive due to not being able to sell their fresh produce cheap. As a result, the whole economy including the local producers might lose their jobs. In conclusion I believe that the closure of small businesses will signal the end of local communities because of the high cost of goods from such supermarkets and the far distances created by the building of such large shops. Despite If local businesses are given the right resources to thrive, there will be no need to close their businesses.