Healthy lifestyle of children

Children’s life nowadays is quite different that they tend to have unhealthy lifestyle. Some people believe that schools must responsible to change this bad lifestyle while the other people believe that parents is the most vital agents for this changes. This essay will examine these aspects whether school or parents have responsible for this. Parents today are busier than parents in the past. They just have less time to care to their children. Therefore, for children’s meal, parents prefer to give their children money so that children can buy food in school. As a result, their children can buy everything food that they want and there is no one who control them when they buy food outside. For this point, parents have responsible to ensure their children eat healthy meal. One of the solutions are to cater the food for their lunch. Schools also have important role for this by controling the foods quality in canteen and do not giving permission for children to buy foods outside. The other unhealthy lifestyle is that children do not care to keep their area clean. In school, some students like to litter the rubbished everywhere. Also, they like to play with their friends without care whether the place clean or dirty. After playing, they hold the food using their hands without washing their hands first. All of what they do potentially affect their health. Because of that, teachers in school must direct their children to have healthy life and make strike rules for this. Parents also must teach their children to usually keep clean. To sum up, in order to change the unhealthy lifestyle in children, I believe that both parents and schools have responbility for it. While the parents control and teach their children at home, teachers do it in school.