Many people think that their country is being damaged by immigrants. Others instead, believe that immigration is a positive phenomenon.

There are different views by the people of a country concerning the immigration system. Some views can reflect the positive side and others might reflect the negative portion. Further in this essay, I would discuss both reflections and my opinions on both. Firstly, if we consider why many native citizens of the country have a negative view is because as the number of immigrants is more in a country, it develops the multicultural environment, which somehow fades the original culture of the country. Moreover, due to immigrants in the country, the competition for good jobs is divided among the immigrants and citizens of the country, which develops a negative vision among the people of the country that their jobs are being suffered due to immigrants. Secondly, Immigration does bring development to a country in several ways. When immigrants are welcomed in a country, not all need to get employment, some well-settled people look for investment in a country that generates employment opportunities for all people in the country. Further, due to immigrants, people enjoy the multi-cultural environment, they get to celebrate different cultural festivals creating a joyful living. I believe that immigration has a positive effect on a country. For instance, Canada is well known for its immigration procedures and here in this country, many people from different countries are residing here due to which, its happening place to live. Here there are many different opportunities to grow, either in terms of employment, food, fests, etc. In a nutshell, we can conclude that immigrants in a country has far more of positive side in contrast to negative affect.