Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. What are the drawbacks?

There is no denying to the fact that architecture requires thorough analysis into both the practicality and aestheticism, the determining factors of the existence of a construction. Several people believe that the function and utility of buildings can play a more essential role than the design outside of buildings. However, I believe that the design of the exterior of buildings and utility both of them are important factors for customers and architectures. The prime reason for the importance of the exterior design of buildings lies in the fact that demanding magnificent buildings for various workplaces and occupation such as engineering and art are more. More specifically, different architectures are used for different purposes. As an example, people who want to establish a company need to have a magnificent and attractive building because they attract more customers; therefore, companies can improve their business. On the other hand, The functions of buildings are a significant factor for people. The buildings should accommodation crucial needs of owners and residents. In more detail the vital factor of a building’s function is safety, the buildings should be durable and sturdy that residents can have a sense of safety all the time especially when natural disasters happen such as earthquakes and storms. Furthermore, because of the growing technology utility of buildings increase dramatically compare with the past; for example, high ended buildings have become more useful and modern buildings with high architecture, function and safety have many facilities such as the elevator, parking lot and railings for wheelchairs, so The service of the buildings is so important factor. In conclusion, both utility and exterior design are essential factors, so we can ignore none of them.