Increasing garbage. Why it is increasing and how can we overcome it

In today world, the growth in quantity of waste is a genuine issue. The increase in population of world and the mis-management by the authorities are the main reasons for this issue. I will discuss later that how can we tackle this problem and what are the solutions. The main reason for increasing the waste is overpopulation because when there are more people than they will consume more food and products, which in result produce more garbage. Due to which the amount of garbage is increasing even rapidly than the population. Secondly, the authorities are fail to control the waste because of bad management and lack of machinery. The waste is thrown on illegal places near than cities which is harming the ecosystem day by day. In order to overcome this problem we should minimize the use of plastic bags. Government should take step to probihit the use of plastic. In 2020, the government of Pakistan banned the plastic bags in order to decrease the garbage. Furthermore, authorities should make a system for recycling of garbage and reuse it. To sum up, garbage is very important issue all over the world. Everyone should take a responsibility in order to control garbage by using less plastic bags and government should make strong laws against it and recycling method should be applied.