Compare how the writers of “H is for Hawk” and “An Unexpected Meeting” present their ideas and perspectives about their experiences. Support your answer with detailed examples from both texts, including brief quotations.

One of the most important things in every meeting between human and human or human and animal is their interaction with each other and that is also the main content in “H is for hawk” and “An unexpected meeting”. Because of the different setting, the first interac between the writer and the bird is also not the same. With an excited emotion when she saw the hawk for the first time, Helen lightly slowly softly covered the hawk’s eyes with the hood with a series of actions which was described as: ”I grabbed the hood from the box and turned to the hawk. Her beak was open, her hackles raised; her wild eyes were the colour of sun on white paper, and they stared because the whole world had fallen into them at once. One, two, three. I tucked the hood over her head. ” while the writer of “An unexpected meeting” with the altruism try to save the penguin at all cost even in a violent way like: “. . . Swirling a piece of fishing net, I distracted the penguin and, with the swiftness and bravery of Achilles2, dropped the net over its head and pushed it over with a stick. I pinned it down and, with my hand inside the bag (it was no time to be eating apples), grabbed its feet. ”. The different interact of 2 author clearly because of the different setting where they meet the birds, one excited about seeing the hawk and another try to save that penguin, through these actions, we can realize that though their interact are different; however, they are both have love with animal especially bird.