Increase of obesity during coronavirus lockdown

Nowadays, people are reluctant to do exercise and sports, which is essential for maintaining their health, then gaining more and more weight. Those who live in developed countries tend to have this unpreferable custom. This had been originally a matter for a while. What is worse, the recent new normal standard by COVID-19 promoted it rapidly and constantly. You have been influenced a lot of factors. To single out the reason, that is a pandemic of COVID-19 as I wrote above. Our daily lives totally changed. A considerable number of people could work from home, so that they did not have to commute. This maybe a happy news rather than hazardous at first. However, workers found that their walking, transferring trains, traveling to work were sports after they could no longer do it. A number of my friends put on weight while they refrained from going outside. Under such a desperate circumstance, we could continue to work and study thanks to well-developed digital techniques. But this is exactly a radical reason for a lack of people’s health. Those who enjoyed bygone holidays actively, now stay at home and watch cinemas or play video games with their family and friends. In short, as techniques progress, you can be satisfied with insider contents.