about something that you own and which is very important to you now.

I would like to talk about my alarm clock. I first saw it when i and my father went to the store together, my father bought it and gave it to me on my 14th birthday. My alarm clock is made of metal and painted in very durable orange paint. I never worry about it getting scratched. The face of it is round and made of transparent glass. Inside, the numbers are blue and evenly spaced. It stands out against the yellow background. In particular, the numbers can glow at night. So, I can see the time in the dark easily. My clock has four clockwise with different colours. The shortest hand indicates the hour, the thinnest is the minute hand, and the longest is the second hand. And the other hand is red. I use it to set an alarm. They work well together, never being out of time. Two bells are put on the clock, which looks like the ears of it. And it also has a metal base, so I can put it on my desk. Since the time I got my clock, no one has borrowed it. But if they want to borrow, I will happily agree. I think it will also bring many benefits to them, and that makes me happy. I hope they will take care of it as well as I did and return it as soon as possible because it is really important to me. The clock wakes me up every morning, reminding me to go to bed at the same time every night. So, I have never been late to school. The clock helps me manage my time better, work out a plan, and appreciate my time.