increase in consumption of fast food is positive or negative development?

In today's modern epoch, it can be seen that masses prefer to eat fast food instead of cooking food at home. Individuals prefer to eat junk food nowadays. So, i opine that it is a negative development. Factors affecting my viewpoint would be critiqued in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, it can be seen that people give most preference to fast food. It has negative impact on human health. First and foremost one is that consumption of street food lead to many health issues. To elaborate, junk food is not hygienic and lead to health issueslike heart ailments, obesity and many more. For instance, a survey was conducted by united state census bureau and it was revealed that 80 percent of people suffer from heart ailments are those one who eat fast food. Consequently, they become weaker and even feel weakness in their body. Apart from it, children adoreto taste difference kind of cuisines which are not healthier for them by which their health get affected and they are not able continue their school for a while die to which there is loss in their academics. Furthermore, people have hectic schedule. They do not have enough time to prepare food at home. Moving further, fast food is cheaper as well as spicy. People try to eat various eatables as they ate able to afford them. Fast food should be completely banned otherwise people have to avoid to eat it. In a gist, it is good to eat fast food in order to break mundane life but it should be consumed in a specific limit.