robots are important for human's future development

It is a noticeable fact that robots are used in almost all domains of business and for personal work. Some people think robotics are very beneficial for human and will improve the quality of product and life, but some people opine that this will lead to job loss and machines’ dominance over humans. Here in, this essay, both views will be discussed along with my opinion. There are many advantages of robots. First is robots can work more efficiently and quickly, which is beneficial to human beings in future. People can complete their target on time with full accuracy, which improves their work position. Another benefit is that robots will perform an essential role in nuclear power and construction industries because it is very dangerous for a human to work in these companies, so robots will provide safety to all employees by performing a perilous(full of danger or risk. ) task. Last but not least, it is very natural that human irritates very quickly in repetitive jobs, but it is more productive for robots to perform the same task again which not only increase the productivity but decrease the employee workload because he/ she gives command only once and machine work continuously until the job is finished. Despite these advantages, the use of robotics will lead to many disadvantages, such as job losses. Many reports have proved that over-usage/ introduction of robots in every sector has reduced the number of human workers. For example: in many restaurants replace their worker with single machine customer simple enter their order and get food on their table. This process will be beneficial for customer and company but dangerous for employees. Another drawback is a robot is a machine that can be controlled by people, but if bad people manage it, then it will be proved very dangerous for society. For example, a country’s security systems are controlled by robots so, it could be hazardous if someone hacks the security system because in that way terrible people do whatever they want and authorities can not handle it. In conclusion, even though the use of robots may have adverse consequences/results on the development of civilization, I believe the benefits far more than its drawbacks. Governments and corporations should use robots but only in those areas in which they are beneficial to humans. Vocabulary: perilous – full of danger or risk. Ex. a perilous journey south hazardous – risky; dangerous. Ex. we work in hazardous conditions adverse – preventing success or development; harmful; unfavourable. Ex. taxes are having an adverse effect on production Read more related Essay: Country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out Every year several languages die out Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school Credits Image: “unsplash. com” CategoriesEssay, Writing Post navigation The chart below shows the value of one country’s exports in various categories Research suggests that majority of criminals who were sent to prisons Ezoicreport this ad IELTS Reading Do want to get better score in IELTS reading section? Click here to prepare Recent Posts The plans below show the site of an airport now and how it will look after redevelopment next year The bar graph shows the total manufacturing production The table below illustrates weekly consumption by age group of dairy products in a European country IELTS Speaking Part 1 Favorite book The charts below show the United States spending patterns between 1966 and 1996 About UsDMCAPrivacy PolicyTerms and Conditions © 2021 IELTSREWIND