In your opinion. Why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modem electronic age?

In modern electronic era, the entertainments like circus continue to be popular. While I agree that the circus is still popular nowadays, I believe that the fame would not be forever and some day the circus will be no longer needed. On the one hand, there are a lot of people who love to go to the circus and it has many reasons for. First of all, most people look forward to live shows because the circus has a lot of dazzling shows which includes performances with wild animals or, clown or mime programmes. Going to a real circus is much more fun so over a hundred years people have never stopped to come to see this outstanding performances. Secondly, every parents want to show their child this popular type of entertainment, how their parents did this for them. So going to circus is tradition for every child. Also some adults think that it is helpful for kids to take their mind off mobile phones and computers. However, I believe that most entertainments include cirque wouldn’t last too long in our modern and innovation world. It is usually matter of time when attachment to the circus would wither. Firstly I think that circus is not longer able to attract a lot of audience. For example, nowadays children would rather go to amuse park or cinema than cirque. Secondly, even if cirque can entice a few visitors, the amount of money is not enough for animal food and for employees salary therefore it would be not profitable to run circus and eventually the circus would be closed. In conclusion, although people mainly enjoy with shows in circus, I believe that in few decades the public will not be interested in this kind of entertainments.