In your opinion why do people prefer to eat fast food?

With the development of the Internet and the fast pace of life, fast food has become a popular way to satisfy daily needs in life. The love for fast food is growing among children and young people. In my opinion, the reason for fast food prefers to eat are convenient to get and various types of foods than others restaurant. The convenience of fast food is the first reason why people like it. That is to say, fast food not only provides people with a convenient way, but also saves a lot of time. A good case is for office workers, the tight working time makes them reluctant to cook by themselves, so fast food has become a good choice. It is a worth choice for office workers that can enjoy a decent meal without spending too much time and effort. Therefore, fast food provides office workers with a convenient way to eat meals. A variety of fast food is the second reason children and young people love it. There is a huge variety of food to choose, and the taste is delicious and unforgettable. For example, classical fast food usually includes hamburgers, fried foods, ice cream, carbonated drinks and so on. These foods can enhance appetite and make you want to eat them again. Although fast food is regarded as junk food, an increase in people choose fast food. The variety of fast food allows more children and young people to get involved. In conclusion, Fast food has become one of the popular ways. Convenience and variety are important reasons why children and young people like to eat fast food.