In your opinion, which of the following traits do you need to display to a corporation when applying to it?

When applying for a job, there are a great deal of traits candidates need to display to impress the recruiters. However in my opinion, the most essential one is passion for the industry. Because it helps employees stick with the job for a long time. Beside that, if the employees extremely love their profession, they are able to withstand the pressure at the workplace. Initially, enthusiasm contributes to a long attachment’s staff with their career. In fact, most employers state that they are willing to train the employees lacking experience but having a strong passion for the job instead of ones being qualified but having a bad attitude at the workplace. As long as the candidates love the job enough and are on their game, they tend to work harder and harder, and put a ton of effort on assigned tasks. They also never stop striving and upgrade themselves on belief to get more achievements and advance yet further. Take myself as an example, despite not being a worker yet, I totally love my major so I accumulate knowledge and skills regarding it and build a specific long-term plan to pursue my specialty. Next, passion for work gives people positive and powerful motivation to cope with problems and pressure arising from the workplace. In fact, some corporations have overloading tasks and request their employees work round the clock. That causes a stressful and suffocating atmosphere at their offices. People who are not able to work under high pressure are depressed quickly, some suffer from diseases such as stomach pain, headache and memory loss, etc. On the contrary, people retaining the excitement with what they are doing seem to get through the pressure and obstacles easily because they always think of the optimistic and aim for better things instead of pessimistic ones. Obviously, passion is a critical component candidates need to illustrate in front of the employers due to the value of the commitment to the organizations and the way they overcome pressure at work. Nevertheless, beside passion, people should also multiply other skills such as time management and communication skills for success.