In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars?

There are myriad approaches which can motivate people to select electric cars enthusiastically. This essay discusses about several effective strategies which would encourage people to substitute electric vehicles with present transportation means. These days, considerable part of commutes not only in the cities but also between them are performed by automobiles. while, the transportation cost covers a significant portion of people’s expenditures. I suppose that, if governments provided transportations systems which are based on electrical power energy with less cost than present vehicles which are fueled by fossil energy, it would lead people to embrace electric automobiles. For instance, it would Moreover, nowadays, the air pollution has become a serious problem in modern crowed citied which threatens the health of citizens and the governments should deal with it. A 2020 research in Stanford university reports that the gases which are released from cars’ exhausts make up approximately 42% of air polluting components. Thus, replacing electric cars which their power is supplied by renewable sources such as solar or wind energy can undoubtedly solve considerable amount of problems. As a result, I strongly believe that if the people informed about their decision of electric means, they would accept it eagerly. To conclude, as mentioned above, I believe that, reducing the cost of new electric transportation systems would be the most incentive which can make them popular. In addition, people would substitute electric cars, if they became aware of how much it cuts down the amount of toxic fumes which are exhausted by fossil fuels.