: "Science is better than Religion".

In this modern era people are intelligent enought to always see the reason behind everything, which is not believing blindlying for things we do and hear. Incase of science and religion both plays an gigantic excerpt in our day to day life. Even if people believe in religion far before than science however, both have reasonable way of showing their theory. Firstly in my point of view both science and religion are important in its own way but in this 21st century science is playing a greater role. For instance, in today's world people are very dependent on high technology like mobile, buses, metro, internet so on which has made our working time easier with short time distance and also we can gain current trend information within second. Secondly, science has also helped in development of our health condition. For instance, due to man-made destruction of environment and wild animals it has caused huge problems in our environment and health such as currently in China there is wide spread of disease called corona virus which is able to detect due to scientific development in research and hospital technologies likewise till now we are able to tackle serious diseases due to our scientists and doctors. Lastly, science take huge excerpt in all the things for instance science is present in math, biology, chemical reaction, geography, it helps to spread our knowledge to large media. It also helps in developing great relationship with our neighborhood countries by exchanging of our goods to develope own country. If science is not present our world must have not developed. To summarise, religion has help us to believe in self and for mental stability compare to that science is greater as it helped us to know about world in a second.