Who must pay all tuition fees

Who must pay all tuition fees There are different views about who should pay the fees of for university education. Some people believe that students should pay all tuition fees, whereas others believe that the government must provide study grants to the student. Good intro – concise and to the point. Introduce the paragraph with a topic sentence indicating whether what follows are arguments in favour or or against the statement. I believe it would not be beneficial if the cost of higher education is to be paid only by the students, then there would be many students who have bright minds losing out on essential education because of the fees study. Although the students directly benefit from education, the fees should be either subsidized or fully paid by the government. This is because society overall would gain from the knowledge and skills of the students if they receive higher education. Societies that have free education for their students have outperformed economically and socially of[no ‘of’ here] those that force students to pay full fees. There is very evident proof that highly educated people have tremendously contributed to improving the whole society in many aspects. More specifically, most social or scientific innovations have come from the people’s ideas who have studied in university. For example, the government of the UK depended on scientists who have higher education to find a vaccine for theno ‘the’ when referring to diseases] Ccovid-19, so who benefitted mostly was the society as a whole, not as they are individuals not only students as individuals In conclusion, higher education is beneficial for both, the whole society and individuals, so governments should provide as many ways as they can to support students in their studies because who benefits most is the society more than the individuals.