In western countries, children face the biggest problem such as obesity, thus the number of unhealthy juveniles increased dramatically over ten years.

In western countries, children face the biggest problem such as obesity, thus the number of unhealthy juveniles increased dramatically over ten years. This essay will show firstly what are the reasons for being excessive weighted children and secondly how this situation has poor effects on them. On the one hand, there is a great deal of causes. One of the most popular is a sedentary lifestyle. Today’s children prefer to opt for an inactive routine rather than to deal with any pursuits such as cycling, swimming, basketball and so on. Moreover, the addictive nature of engineered food makes our offsprings depend on the processed food which is the cornerstone of being overweight. For example, last week CNN reported that eating disorders, poor diet as well as a passive life force teens to fight with the most dangerous health issue - adiposity. On the other hand, being obese has a large amount of effects on children. First of all, it might cause other health problems such as diabetes, high pressure, heart attack and so on. Additionally, to be overweighted person destroy their confidence to socialize and go out which are important for them to develop their interpersonal skills. For instance, in 2015, 14-years-old teenagers got depressed and attempted suicide stemmed from obesity in America. To sum up, junk food and lack of exercise create hard situations and various diseases especially overweight for our offsprings. In addition, being unhealthy and bad appearance ruin their psychology and hinder their development.