In universities, people tend to concern more about the career prospect of the subjects they learn. Some people propose that students should learn subjects with a fast job growth including math, science, technology, and engineering even if they are interes

In the era of advancement, the problem of pollution is becoming a controversial topic. Some folks consider that to set the limit of noise a person makes, there should be a law to measure it, because it becomes the cause of noise pollution and disturbance for others. Although, it has some benefits like decrease the noise pollution and to make society equally suitable for everyone, it will responsible to affect the freedom of the people and it might cause for health issues as well. This essay will discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of it. To begin with, the two main advantages to control the noise that a human being is made, are reducing the noise pollution and to create fairness among the whole society. Because, it will help to give a big contribution in order to decrease the noise pollution and the society will feel the sense of equality. For example, if the government sets any role for those persons who make noise in a large amount, then this will help to maintain our environment fresh, and soothes. Also, with the help of a law, the government make a sense of fairness among the people. These are some benefits to make a law against noise pollution. Despite the benefits, lack of flexibility and health problems are two main drawbacks of making a law. Some people might feel that it is affecting their right, because it is a freedom country where everyone has their own personal space and freedom to do whatever they want. Indeed, because of the law, people have to use earphones to talk to anyone and it will create well-being issues like -hearing problems, and headache. For instance, the ministry will force the people to follow the rule, which will affect their freedom, because they have no other option rather than obey the rule. To conclude, noise pollution is increasing day by day and some people want the government to make any law against it. This essay discussed the advantages of it as reducing the noise corruption and fairness among all, including their disadvantages like health issues, and reducing the privilege of the individual.