In today's world more and more people are working longer and taking up stressful jobs. What causes this? How can employers make the worker's life easier?

In this materialistic world every single thing is available on high cost in order to fulfill the need and requirements individuals put themselves in the work which require a long hours and they also choose the strainful jobs. I will discuss this phenomenon in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, high rises of demands is one of the main consequence why people adore to do work for extra time. Hence, we are living in that of type world in which prices of things is burgeoning day by day consequently it leads the person to choose those jobs which requires abundance of time as well as effort. Due to this fact, the person become able to fulfill the rising demands of their family members as well as Children. To cite an example, a recent survey conducted by the Stanford University reveals that majority of individuals nowadays indulging in long hours jobs owing to this they are able to fulfill their needs and deeds. However, convinient working environment provided by the management can decrease the pressure of overall work for the employee. On top of that, if the employers gives assistance to the workers then they can enjoy the work and with this they put their full attention towards their work instead of another things. Furthermore, the entire work amount ought to be divided into equal proportions for every employee consequently it increases the productivity level by deducting the amount of level from th e shoulder of single person. In addition to it, the handsome salary will be provided to the workers by their productivity level of the work. To conclude, I reiterate the given time that it is the job for fist not for fingers consequently, the collaboration amidst workers and employers proven to be worthwhile for the business growth in upcoming periods.