Most of people hope that they can hold sporting competitions in their own countries, while others believe that it may cause problems.

Sports play an indispensable role in all people life by playing physical activities and creating cognitive skills by consoles. Although some people thought that conducting sports event in their own nations is good for society, others feel it will cause issues to the hosting country. In this essay, I will outline both the views why some people are advocate to this event and some are not support this affairs. Olympic event brings two main things to the hosting nations. As the main reason people will develop their sporting interest because they have some advocate from government which will enhance citizens growth in specific games. Neeraj, for instance, he just watch Olympic games live in his own country and then he got interested to the running games, moreover, he attempted next event and won the gold medal which is creating name for his country. In addition, hosting countries not only develop citizens interest to games by conducting big sport affairs, but also increase tourism to their own county. In other words, visitors and tourists will come to the hosting nations which will increase money to government and their local citizens. Government, for instance, earn wealth by issuing visa to other countries citizens and local people increase wealth by providing accommodation and making restaurant to the visitors. Therefore, these events are beneficial for both government and their citizens. Despite that, these are having tremendous drawbacks. Mainly, safety and security for all the people from other nations and their own citizens. In other words, players are highly professional and they are the priceless asset for every countries provided that anything happen to them then all countries will oppose the hosting country. Another valid reason is conducting country spending large amount of money by creating big stadium and making safety accommodation to the players and tourists. Thus, hosting country not only throwing large amount of money to conduct this big event, but also wasting their military troops to provide the safety for this event. In conclusion, many people think that hosting sports affairs are essential, but others feel these are creating numerous issues. Hence, hosting country develop games interest to their citizens and also make money by conducting this event, however, there are some issues like safety and security to the hosting country, players from other nations and tourists.