Should old men live with young people together or should they live in the clubs for the elder?

In our modern society, nursing elderly people has been a topic of concern. It is considered by some that old men should be taken care of his family members, while another school of thought is that it is better for them to participant in the clubs for the elder. This essay gives insight into both viewpoints as well as provides my perspective as a conclusion. On the one hand, surrounded by their children, the old can find it more comfortable and peaceful. In the first place, they can feel satisfied with their children and grand-children being around because they can witness their children growing, laughing and also sucessful. Furthermore, living under the same roof with family members can help the elder set a mirror for their grandchildren to follow as well as give him or her a wealth of valuable knowledge they have gathered for many years in their lives, therefore, their children can developed their character perfectly. For instance, an old men will be given the best advice for his children when they do not know how to confront the problem that happens in their life, as a result, they can learn more life skills that essential for their own lifes. Furthermore, when an old men living with his family, all family members can have a chance to share their stories every meals-time, as a result, it might strengthen family bonds. On the other hand, attending the clubs for the elder also brings about several incentives for senior men. Firstly, the old will feel happier being surrounded by the same age friends. They can share their own emotion, as well as their stories that sometimes their children with different generations can hardly understand. Moreover, the elder cannot be only be better looked after by doctors and nurses who are experts and professional in healthcare and treatment, but they also have an opportunity to relax or participate in many suitable activities for their ages, such as singing, dancing, and so on. In conclusion, both arguments can be justified by giving various merits. From my perspective, no matter how hard the work is, young people should spend more time with their parents who have raised them up even though they live in clubs for the elder.