In today's world, majority of people are expostulate that schools are not necessary due to children's are capable to learn a massive information through internet.

In today's world, majority of people are expostulate that schools are not necessary due to children's are capable to learn a massive information through internet. The majority of the people have an opinion that the online learning platform is more compatible than traditional schools. It is inessential to attend schools or universities therefore students can source their research and gain knowledge through the Internet by that online learning reduce the costs of travelling, course books and human labour. Internet education has enormous benefits to students, conveniently accessible and traditional schools are the crucial filter including its no exaggeration to claim most all information disseminates on it. Students can access to various learning platform such as on video, youTube, online articles and other interactive learning programs therefore the innumerable content and articles are ubiquitous on the Internet does not pass an inspection thoroughly. Consequently this can lead to false information and sensationalised propaganda. Most of the children and adolescent are susceptible to what they have read via online as they might be less sceptical and lack of discretion. On the other hand, teachers can encapsulate the knowledge from textbooks and instil to the students The schools materials and textbooks are written by well-regarded academic authors and thoroughly researched so as the result the students would get reliable and precise information and education. Traditional schools and universities help students to maintain a good discipline and behaviour as teachers are closely monitoring the students’ performances and academic results. As well as observing and assisting the students to have a decent value and proper guidance from teachers thus the artificial intelligence cannot substitute well-educated teachers. The Attend students tend to have well- behaved, self-discipline and responsibility due to the supervision of teachers including the regulate of students’ conduct, therefore students tend to have more concentrate on their studies as they can not be distracted by the lure of the Internet during reading or studying at school. Moreover, studying in schools enhances children's on social skill as they can interact with their peers and gain more experiences in social life. Children can learn rapidly and master in various studies such as writing and speaking from another students. Schools also encourage and provide numerous activities for students to participate and those activities not only ameliorate their physical but also mentally. Students can learn about teamwork, communication and socialising, these implement would help to improve student lives and careers in the future while online education could not provide these learning skills due to limited extent. As a conclusion the rapid technology advancement and the easy access through internet sources. Students can conveniently access to knowledge and accessible information. Online courses allow students to study with flexible time and at preferable timing. Hence this new approach could be assisting for traditional school education but can not be replace. Schools and university are still imperative and vital education system, . Teachers are still playing a significant role in providing knowledge and support to the students thus schools are more effective than online education. Overall, its necessaries for students to attend school, universities or their classes and at the same time, gaining knowledge through the Internet.