In today's world, internet is used in the tasks which were previously done in person(banking, shopping etc. ) Do advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

In recent digital era, internet is widely used in all fields such as banking, shopping establish or managing new business, interacting with people and more. In contrast, some are of the view point that due to edge of technology traditional methods has become outdated. I opine it is more advantageous than disadvantageous. There are ample of reasons for this, the foremost one is time efficiency and convenience. E-commerce has made buying and selling easy and it is also utilized less time. Moreover it is user-friendly. Since, youngsters are computer-literate they prefer more online shopping. For example, nowadays buying things on applications like Amazon, mynta and Flipkart are quite trendy. Furthermore, other benefits of internet usage is accessibility and accuracy. Revolution of net banking increase the reliability of banking transactions. In addition to these customers can check their account status, deposits, withdrawals and also download monthly statements by using online banking. For instance, we are isolated at home due to the fact of Covid-19- 19 pandemic, technology like this act as a blessing in such situation. However, I would not overlook the darker side of it. Cyber crime, online hacking, viral of information are a number of pressing issues created by internet technology. Someone can easily steal the data and miss use it. For example, I have recently read the article about viral of personal photos and personnel details of girl on social media which wrongly used by certain group of boys. A numerous cases like this are encounter in the world. All in all, I believe although, there are several drawbacks of internet revolution. It is more fruitful than being limitations.