For a long art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However Nowadays people's value have changed and we considered science technology and business more important. What are the causes and what can be done to attract people towards art

Education is the indispensable part of human life. It is proliferating the base of male and female in every field. Therefore a dispute exists on the extent of merits of both co-education as well as single sex school education. A handful of individuals consider that both gender must get education together. However some conservationists are on its opposite sides. I am partially concur with the notion and will discuss both the view in the upcoming paragraph. Out of a myriad of postive accepts of co-education the prepondement one is the diminish of gender discrimination. Moreover, when boys and girls study together they learn the value of sharing after that it also aids them to become more assertive In their life. Furthermore the better understanding leads to them a matrimonial bliss. As per the ramifications women are rubbing their shoulders in each and every sector with men and all of these possible due to mixed education. On the paradoxical side, in this contemporary era, separates schools for children as per their gender has its own reasons. First of all, parents consider that it assist their children to more focus on study. In addition to it, the antagonism gender can distract them as per repercussions they have to run up against a lot of menace in their study. Also it takes heavy toll on their mental health. Having said that, i am in consummate accord with the former notion that when boys and girls study together or performing the herculean task they can learn to respect the front person irrespective to their gender besides this i concur that it is the first things they ought to learn in their earlier stage of life. In compendium, i would like to ingeminate that, education imparts on the student and it is the key of success for them. Additionally, in the present scenario every one has right to study and youth can have better relationships with opposite gender.