Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

In this 21st century human beings are believing in that In present situation they got various choices to do something in their own life’s. Off course! In present time everyone can do extra things than other because of science. Firstly, from our past days these days people can do any types of work if they want to fulfils their belly. To reach in this level there’s primary role of science and government. The new types of machines or facilities which is provided by scientist and government office lunch it in market. Secondly, there are various things which are developed in nowadays as do compare as past time. There Was lack of facility, lack of education, lack go jobs and vice versa. In the other side of this opportunity here are some people which are always try to earn much more money than other from doing illegal works. And this types of facilities are not available in all over the world. Some places of countries are still facing the lack of opportunity. Some citizens have power but they only want to do things haphazard and we should learn or take these situations in correct way in our life’s. However, if every citizens have in good position. It will be better for world. In conclusion, I tend to think that every individuals must thing good for their future and follow the right path. This chances come out because of the scientific things.