Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

There is no doubt that people find pleasure out of money. Money can be one of the factors linked to happiness for several people but not for everyone. Is it possible to lead a happy life without much money? If yes, what are the other factors responsible for happiness? This we will discuss now. For those who link comfort and status with happiness, money indeed is a vital factor. Money surely can bring comfort in terms of materialistic things like good quality of furniture, a luxury car, and a big house equipped with modern technology. There is a perception that having a large bank balance, designer clothes to wear, makes one happy. There is nothing wrong with this, and I agree that to live a sustainable life in today's society being financially strong if necessary. However, I firmly believe that not having much money can also bring happiness. It is the inner peace that is essentially required to be happy. Until a soul is at rest, happiness derived from accumulating money is superficial and short-lived. Learning the art of being satisfied and content in whatever is available is the true meaning of happiness. Another factor that can bring felicity is living closely with loved ones. Studies reveal that people who live with families show a strong bond and live a better and happy life. Overall, to me, it is not only money that can bring happiness, rather, having peace and harmony in life are the true ingredients for a happy life.