Some people say histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Humans living in a diverse world with numerous option, hence, everyone argue over a number of topics. One of them is choosing technical subjects or History. Although I believe that both are vital for students and has their own values consequently, science and technology subjects are more essential for the modern world. Studying the history of the world could sharp the mind of students and it's valuable to learn about the historical places. For example, the Statue of Unity is exactly a statue of patriotic Sardar Bhalabhbhai Patel who had fought to get the freedom of India. Unfortunately, it is based upon the history of India in the modern world. Similarly, to visit that place we must have a basic knowledge which could only gain by the historical subjects. Moreover, Learning about the past of our country or world would help to teach us how ancestor came over that situation and make us proud of them. In short, we could inspire from the past. Nevertheless, it has no future and no use in modern life. However, there is one more topic where according to my opinion, other subjects like science and technology which are fits in our present and future. For instance, humankind is surrounding by technology, every single object is running using science or technology such as washing machine, refrigerator, vehicles etc. Huge students are enthralling to learn about it. Furthermore, the survey conducted over students to know about their interests, hereof it is proved that the maximum number of students keen to choose the science curriculum. Lastly, these are significant to every young child for the reason that this is the world of advancement. In summary, the views over technology subjects outweigh history subjects. Therefore, history subjects are good to study in primary or secondary to give past knowledge to the students, on other hand, science subjects are better to study in higher education owing to the fact that these are critical. History subjects have no future rather than science and technology.