In recent years, many small shops have closed because customers go to big shopping malls -it is positivé or negetive develpoment.

In present dans, a large number of small local shops have closed because a person buy tthings from large shopping centres or malls. This is a negative development because shoppers can not earn money, and large space of land occupy everywhere. In present times, small local shops have not been working for the last 3-4 years, so shopkeepers lose their earnings. This is because when people do not buy their things from these shops, they can not get money or salary. As a result, econonomic problems are created in their life. For instance, The Times of India recently reported about shopkeepers in some areas that their shops did not run because there were many malls, so a rush was there. Therefore, they said that how to run their home that they do not Know. Another reason why it is negative development is that very huge space is covered by these shopping malls. The reason is that management people of these big shops know that customers are taking an interest to buy from malls, so everywhere they are building by cutting down lots of trees, and other spaces, which are available for other activities. For example, it has shown that there are now more than 70 percent land is taken for these shops by taking either the free space of sports or farm space. In conclusion, now all shops which are very tiny in a neighbourhood are closed, and it will create a bad effect in future because organisation of big malls is using land by harming trees and more other works, and earning issues happening to people, who have these small shops.