• In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. • To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is considered that gaining individual skills in the future might not be changed because students need more theoretical knowledge than practical method. However, I completely disagree with this opinion because in the era of advancement in technology people have a chance to obtain certain skills by increasing knowledge through advance technology and work experience. This essay will explore and discuss these two reasons. To begin with, in the era of techno-savvy people are more easily improving certain skills without attending formal education. This is reasonable because cutting-edge technology leads young generations to become rich people in some countries, for example, the Korean Hip-Hop group who are very young, but they are rich and super talented. This is because they spent most of their time watching on YouTube, in order word they manage time on informal learning, as a result, they can be an educated and well known both domestically and globally. Secondly, due to work experience. It is a fact that some youngers are taking work experience or establishing their own business than attending University for achieving academic certificates which are very boring and wasting time. Furthermore, increasing personal skills through gap year work can be reasonable because some businessmen achieving the goals in early age, due to focus, hard-working and setting a target. In addition, some of the young generations are also becoming innovative and motivate other people who are unable to attend in high education due to financial issue. In conclusion, there are two major reasons behind this agreement, such has techno-savvy and work experience. These two methods are essential in today's lifestyle than obtaining.