In todays era, TVhas become very important part of life a amedium to spread intillegence and social awareness. Doyo think it could have other side as well

In recent years telvision is the prominent channel that creating knowledge and en rolling the intillegence in the society. while it is always debatable and clontraversial. In our country the. literacy rate is low, in the light of fact tv doesnt need any education to understand. Perhaps it became afirst media in the entairtainment, and exploring the news in every part of the world. Explicily it is affordable to he loweconomic status of the man. people are preffering watching telvisions rather than news paper and magzines. before inventedtelsion the visual communicatons plays pretty role. mostly children are fascinated about the comic stories and adults likely to watch about news and other broad castings. in contrary telvision telecasting some anti socail elements which are provoking the youth to do. The mal pracrtices in the tv serials are impacting the people consequently harm to the society. inorder to telecast crime stories tt can promote the intellectual programmes by conducting quiz shows. For example; KOUN BENAEGA CORDPATHY. Thus it encourages the people financially and it helpint o acquire knowledge. i conclude this v isuthe best explorer and there are some aspects should. control by the Government. it has to take relevent measures on the telecasting anti social activities. its every individual responsibility to follow the guidelines.