In this writing, the topic under scrutiny is the factor for decrease transport congestion.

In this writing, the topic under scrutiny is the factor for decrease transport congestion. In my humble opinion, I have a firm conviction that there are 2 obvious method leading to drop transportation crowdedness as explained follow: One of the apparent solutions is using the public shipment: bus, train, or sky train. City transportation certainly reduced not only local density from their private vehicles by carrying people to their destination but also the costs for maintenance and other additional charges such as parking fees. Moreover, using public carriage can conserve natural resources including air pollutant and ozone level that causing a climate change. In fact, in Bangkok (the capital city of Thailand), private automobiles were more used than mass transportation that contribute to the problem of traffic jam. Another factor to consider is following traffic light legislation. Most significant state of regulation is obeying the transport sign which can be handling a standard, preventing an accident and improving own vehicle chaos. In case of turning or stop actioncex, we should put the flashlight on for displaying an action to pedestrians. Is not an obligation of residents to release the quantity of machines overcrowding and raise awareness an accident in the country? In summation, although the factor to drop traffic congestion is hardening, it can be traced back to the 2 apparent guides as aforementioned, so I am convinced that the problem can be solved by inhabitants, and recommend that urbanities be catalyse of my 2 aforesaid method and cut the problem in its bud.