Topic 1: More and more Vietnamese parents send their children abroad for high school education as early as 15 years of age. with this decision? Give your opinion and support it with reasons and examples taken from your reading, experience, and observations.

In today's modern world, young people grow up and have a comprehensive development. Due to supplying an excellent condition to expand knowledge, studying abroad is no longer an unfamiliar term. Nowadays, more and more Vietnamese parents intend to send their children abroad for high school education as early as 15. To my way of thinking, I completely agree with this statement for some reasons I express below. First and foremost, young children will turn out to be independent if parents decide to let them study abroad alone. Despite being teenagers at a young age, they have to take up self-financing conditions and look after themselves. It seems a challenging journey, and there is no denial of how it carries out the personality training. For example, living far away from family, children possess both the necessary skills of self-service and a lot of ways to deal with problems in a foreign country. On the other hand, we can observe that parents are eager to send their children abroad early in their academic careers to supply the best place for studying a new language. Currently, English is one of the most common languages, and it might be the main interchange you need to use fluently when studying abroad. The young age will be the interval of qualitatively preparing for adapting to their surroundings and picking up a new language efficiently. Furthermore, children having a chance to go out and study in a developed country will branch out many relationships with foreign friends. Getting accustomed to the abroad environment, which not only makes them mature physically and emotionally but also discovers a thousand new things from their friends. If they aren’t afraid of interacting socially with other overseas students, it will broaden their worldview from various cultures around the world. Long story short, although there is some restriction of studying abroad at an early age, we have to admit a lot of intriguing benefits it brings for young children. Some people are worried about the difficult situation students will face. On the contrary, I consider them to have cultivated skills and lessons when going abroad. Hence, we should allow children to study out of the country with better areas for education.