describe your favorite time of the day

Early morning is my favorite part of the day. Although I don't understand waking up early every day, I love the morning time from 5: 30 to 8: 30. I usually take a shower and have a light breakfast around 6am and then go out for a walk. I usually go to a park and enjoy the fresh air. The environment seemed downright serene and clean at that time. I often sit by a lake and enjoy the fish and birds there. The parts of the day that I am talking about last about 3 hours. When the clock strikes 8: 30 am, people start to rush for offices, schools and places of business. A lot of cars started moving by that time and the roads became busy and noisy. The serenity, freshness and peace that early morning provides is real, not alluring and special. This is the beginning of a new day with new promises and possibilities. I enjoy the sparkle and freshness of the morning and also love the birds, the fish, the garden. To me, this is the most beautiful part of the day. Other parts of a day have their own sights and beauties but to me, early morning time is the best and most wonderful of them.