In this modern era, with the grace of internet, it is pretty easy to get ample of informations by just one simple click.

In this modern era, with the grace of internet, it is pretty easy to get ample of informations by just one simple click. However, some believe that most of the information of world wide web are incorrect. I agree with the notion due to various reasons. I shall discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples from my own knowledge and also provide my personal opinion in the conclusion. To commence with, undoubtedly, it is true that internet is the vast source of informations but many are wrong too due to some unqualified bloggers. For instance, various articles and blogs are issued on internet by students and underqualified authors. Thus, the piece of information might not be thoroughly. Moreover, many website owners share informations just to earn money by the pop-up ads. They do not care about the accuracy of data since they just want to grow their website with high views. Hence, due to greedy website owners and underqualified bloggers internet could not provide all information right. In addition, it is users duty to cope up with the false information. Users have to find out websites which avails wrong data and then bookmarked it consequently this take little time but people comes to know about such websites imparting useful or correct information, if not bookmark future woukd helps them to avoid visiting fake website again. For example, I bookmarked a website which is the true copy of Wikipedia called Wikopedo and I also avoid to get information from that fake website. To conclude, underqualified bloggers and greedy website holders would be the reason for fake information on internet. In my opinion, it is certainly true that most of the data on internet are wrong but user could not avoid using internet due to such fake sites.