In this modern epoch crimes are increasing by leaps and bounds. The level of juvenile misdeed activities are mushrooming rapidly in all nations around the over all world. There arevmanifold factors which are responsible for this rampant threat which I will delve in my subsequent crumb of writing with feasible solutions

To begin with there are numerous reasons for this increasing drift the pivitol is unemployment. To clarify, most of teenagers are involve in bad companies because they have no job and work so that is criming are increasing day by day in the world. For example the survey was conducted by crime which was 90 adolescent was include in doing crime. Furthermore, the juvenile were connected to social media due to this they cannot spend quality time with their kith and kinsas well as whatever they can see on social media after that, they can do that type of work it is main reasons to increasing crime in the world. Moving ahead, the solution is not simple but it should be taken warefooting is that government should more and more jobs to provide their teenagers. If authority provide jobs then the amount of teens crime is decreaseing in most countries. Next is parents should be responsible for their youngsters what they are doing in anytime. To conclude, I personally believe that the youth one to control the level of youth crime in most nations if youngstets to follow the rule and regulations which make by government