Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored.

Globalization has benefit for economies but its drawbacks should not be considered because gloBALIzATION improves the quality of life taste and preferences of the people. As per my view I completely agree with the positive sides of globalisation. firstly, every people has their own preference and choice about their products. some people like foregin goods and few like domestic goods. one decade ago almost people spend their money on local goods and satisfied with them. but due to increasing trend and technology most people prefer the foreign goods. presently due to globalisation people can buy any product from any country thety want with the help of technology. Secondly, globalization has many benefits for economies because it will increase the import and exports from one country to other country. for instance last year I seen a carrybag in advertisement which it manufactured in usa but it is availble in india DUE TO the globalization. so whatever the goods it is due to globalization we can anywhere what we want from the everywhere in the world Thirdly globalization has also have some demerits one of those is no demand for the local goods because many of the are attracting towards the foregin goods instead of local goods which it impact to shutdown the business of local goods Finally I conclude with globalization has more benefits than the drawbacks.