EU trading to India and China

The piechart shows the contribution of each country's exports from Europe to India and China. As expected most of the countries contribution stayed at same pace in case of China as well as India. United Kingdom and Belgium together contributes close to 50 percent of the net exports from Europe whereas the rest of countries like Spain, Sweden, Netherlands, Finland, France, Austria shares with single digit percentages. In China, the maximum of europian exports is by Germany with 38% in 2000 and close to 50% in 2011, which shows that Germany is a big player in export trading with China. Though Germany is third highest export percentage holder to India with 15% it improved by a fair amount of around 10% and became the highest contributing country in 2011. When compared to China, India is not sole dependent on Germany, but the contribution is widespread all over the countries with small fractions. Surprisingly, Belgium which holds second highest share in exports to India, holds only 5% in exports to China. On overall, in my opinion both China and India maintained their contributions at a constant level which is evident from the difference in percent values of respective country from 2000 to 2011.