In this essay we will discuss problems connected with an accommodation, why this problem important for us, and how he can change this situation

Part2 In this essay we will discuss problems connected with an accommodation, why this problem important for us, and how he can change this situation. The First thing we need to figure out it why some people can live in a houses. In some country really hard find work at all. In many companies which need workers can do salary for them big, and that why people can bought some foot for in, anyone ask about own house. This problem have no full but economical right solution. One of them it depends on government. If they want change it they will do better credit system in which everyone can have it and be able to do his own business and start making some money on it. During some time he will be able to afford pay salary another people. Up to this modal economic figure of this countries will rise in a better way. Next problem is that if no invest I the poor people, number of then will be rise, recently scientists proved it. So I suggest come up with idea to create a official fund to donate to the poor. It can help some people to prove themselves and do someone rich. I believe that in the world a lot of solutions of this problem, but anybody care about then, only about themselves. 251