In contemporary world more and more people encounter a situation when they do not have enough sleep.

In contemporary world more and more people encounter a situation when they do not have enough sleep. Sleep deprivation, undoubtedly, causes a lot of problems for humans, for instance it affects their mental health and even can ruin relationship with family members or close ones. However, there are several solution which can help overcome this problem. Firstly, the most serious affect of the lack of sleep is the developing of mental illnesses. From the very beginning it may be not so evident for the person. However, it may have a huge affect on the health and the life quality in the future. Latest research shows the relationship between getting not enough sleep and life expectancy. Secondly, sleep deprivation can lead to communication problems with others, especially with the closest ones, with can be the cause of enormous amounts of divorces. There are effective solutions to overcome this problem. One is to limit the screen-time, especially before going to bed, as it is a well-known fact that blue screens reduce sleep quality. By doing this, people will fall asleep faster and get extra-time for sleeping and revitalizing their organisms. The other way is to work out the habit of going to bed earlier, approximately before 11 p. m. They say, people should stick to the new rule for twenty one day, after that it will be converted into a habit. In conclusion, reducing the impact of technologies and developing the habit of falling asleep earlier would be effective ways of getting enough sleep. If people applied this methods, their life quality would be much better.